Dr. Masaru Emoto’s call for worldwide water and peace ceremony July 25

Dr. Masaru Emoto, the “Messenger of Water,” has issued a call for a global ceremony to send love and thanks to the waters of Fukushima and to pray for world peace on July 25. The information below is from his website. The YouTube video is in English and includes a recitation of a Japanese invocation.

This year, on July 25, Dr. Emoto will hold a water ceremony to offer love and gratitude to water in Fukushima, Japan, since it received a severe blow from the nuclear accident. He will pray for peace on the planet Earth with people around the world, collecting people’s powerful consciousness.

We would like you to please announce this event and participate in this meaningful prayer ceremony at your own place.

The details of the ceremony are below:
Date: July 25, 2011
Time: 4:00 AM to 6:00 AM (Japan Time)
California 12:00 noon July 24
New York 15:00 July 24
London 20:00 July 24
Paris 21:00 July 24
Moscow 23:00 July 24
Bangkok 2:00 July 25
Beijing, Singapore, Taipei 3:00 July 25
Seoul 4:00 July 25
Sidney 5:00 July 25

UStream link to see the ceremony video: click here.

The place: Iwaki Misaki Park, Iwaki City, Fukushima, Japan.

Event includes:
Agnihotra fire ceremony conducted by Mr. Reiner.
This ceremony has been offered for over 20 years in order to reduce the effect of radiation at Chernobyl.
Japanese Taiko drum performance by Kei Nishino.
● Accessing free energy of the universe.
● Silent prayer for disaster victims’ peace in heaven.
● Dr. José Argüelles’ peace in heaven.
Dr. José Argüelles is the person who taught me about the Mayan calendar. It is truly regrettable that he passed away on March 23 this year. We would like to offer our prayer for his peace in heaven.
● Opening remarks by Dr. Masaru Emoto, chairman of Emoto Peace Project, a nonprofit organization.
● Ceremony of Offering Love and Gratitude to Water led by Dr. Masaru Emoto.
● Chant the Grand Invocation with everyone. We will chant it three times.
● Introducing messages of encouragement from people around the world to Fukushima residents.
● Dance and folk song performance by local people.
● Song of Joy by all participants.

This event will be shown worldwide in UStream as soon as the ceremony is finished at around 6:00 AM on July 25, Japan Time (evening or night of Sunday July 24 in the American continent and Europe).

It will make it easy for great numbers of people around the world to join this prayer for world peace through the Internet. We hope one million people will be putting their hearts together simultaneously.

Please pass around this information to your friends. Prayer and positive energy sent by as many people as possible will be able to surpass negative energy. We would like to ask you please join us through the Internet and offer your sincere prayers with us. If you are able to come to Japan and join us, you are most welcome to be with us.

We would be most grateful if you can please send us your kind donation for this event organized by the nonprofit organization EMOTO PEACE PROJECT, we thank you with all our heart. Please know that even a small amount of donation would be truly helpful for us to implement this event for the peace on earth. We thank you very much in advance. The bank information is the following:
By Paypal: info@masaru-emoto.net
Bank information:
Payee: EMOTO Project
Bank: The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ, Ltd.
Branch: Asakusabashi
Account Number: 0941063
Bank Code: 0005
Swift Code: BOTKJPJT
(There is no IBAN code in Japan. IBAN is not necessary to send money to Japanese banks.)

Thank you very much. We look forward to doing this significant water ceremony with you on July 25!!!

With love and gratitude,
Michiko Hayashi
Secretariat
EMOTO PEACE PROJECT NPO

Advertisements

About Diana Rico

Check out her fabulosity at http://www.dianarico.com.
This entry was posted in ceremony, prayer, video and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dr. Masaru Emoto’s call for worldwide water and peace ceremony July 25

  1. Pingback: Video of Dr. Masaru Emoto’s July 25 ceremony posted | HOLY WATERS by Diana Rico

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s